Responsibilties

That is one word anyone would gladly get rid of. Seriously, I would.

Just when I thought I would spend my Sunday maybe at the Carnival, or visiting where I wanted, boom, the load was dropped on me. You are expected to be in this place tomorrow, missus. How I hated to hear that. And then, that seemingly casual word was thrown at me.

Just so you know, am done complaining and I embrace the joy that comes with being responsible for someone, even something. When all is well, thanks to your taking responsibility, guess who gets a tender pat on the shoulder and a lot of love. YOU!!!!

There is always something to lose, and yet more to gain.

Be thankful

Have fun all the way.

Leave a Reply

